EXCLUSIVE Intrview with Anthony “Chopper” Rinaldo Walker From The Walking Dead TV Series On AMC

Blastzone Mike's Live Show/blastzone Online

Interview Done By Mike Wilkerson

MW: Please introduce yourself?
AR: Anthony “Chopper” Rinaldo from Canastota, NY…the nickname Chopper has nothing to do with The Walking Dead it’s something people have called me since the age of 4 years old.

MW: How would fans of The Walking Dead TV show on AMC know you?
AR: I’ve been in some memorable “mid ground scenes” I was one of the Walkers that converge onto Rick, Glen & Hershel as they decide what to do with Randall who’s leg is impaled on a fence in episode 2.09 “Triggerfinger” I was shot by Rick as he and Carl fled the burning barn and escaped down the back ladder of the RV. I’m kinda lumbering screen left & Rick shoots me in the head and I go down hard on my back, brains flying one way, feet flying another in the season 2 finale “Beside the…

View original post 806 more words

Posted on October 26, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

