Stephen King’s Under the Dome

I recently finished this book and the my immediate thought was that it would make a fantastic mini series. Watching the not so Super Bowl yesterday there was a very non descriptive add for Under the Dome.  After further digging I found out that CBS is producing this mini series. I have some real concerns about CBS doing this. Anyone that has read the book knows that a lot of the subject matter would not fly in primtime and would have to be cut. I would think Showtime or HBO would be a better fit. In any case I am excited to see how it turns out.

Here is a link I found on the CBS website.

http://www.underthedome.com/

Posted on February 5, 2013, in Current TV. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

